Central Coast Collaborative on Homelessness (C3H)


C3H Leadership and Staff

Name Position Details
Steve Lavagnino Policy Council Chair Santa Barbara County Fifth District Supervisor
Cathy Murillo Policy Council Vice Chair Santa Barbara City Councilmember, District 3
Das Williams Policy Council Member Santa Barbara County First District Supervisor
Holly Sierra Policy Council Member Mayor of Buellton
Helene Schneider Policy Council Member Mayor of Santa Barbara
Paula Perotte Policy Council Member Mayor of Goleta
Al Clark Policy Council Member Carpinteria City Councilmember
Michael Cordero Policy Council Member Santa Maria City Councilmember
Etta Waterfield Policy Council Member Santa Maria City Councilmember
Jenelle Osborne Policy Council Member Lompoc City Councilmember
Sue Gray Executive Committee Chair Community Development Business Manager, City of Santa Barbara
Cory Bantilan Executive Committee Member Legislative Aide to Supervisor Steve Lavagnino
Rob Fredericks Executive Committee Member Housing Authority of the City of Santa Barbara, Director
Terri Maus-Nisich Executive Committee Member Assistant County Executive Officer at County of Santa Barbara
Frank Ricceri Executive Committee Member Transitions Mental Health, Division Director – Northern Santa Barbara County
Heidi Summers Executive Committee Member Dignity Health, Senior Director of Mission Integration & Education
Eddie Taylor Executive Committee Member Northern Santa Barbara County United Way, President & CEO 
Chuck Flacks C3H Staff Executive Director
Jeff Shaffer C3H Staff Director of Regional Coordination
Maggy Elsousou C3H Staff South Santa Barbara County Regional Coordinator
Andrea Sneed C3H Staff 10 Now Santa Maria Team Leader
Dawn Humphrey C3H Staff Santa Barbara Coordinated Outreach Team Leader